安全、井然有序、自動化,Dropbox 替您分憂解勞

在舉辦派對時,驚喜總是讓人興奮無比,但在涉及公司的關鍵內容時,可就另當別論了。不過只要使用 Dropbox,所有檔案和資料皆盡在您的掌握,得以安全無虞地存放在雲端中。事實上,我們為您準備的唯一驚喜,就是讓保護和存取團隊檔案變得簡單無比。進一步瞭解我們新增至 Dropbox 團隊方案中,易於使用的全新安全工具。

已鎖定的鎖頭

最好的技術工具,就是讓您不需費力思考的工具。您已經需要為了工作而費心,因此數位安全就應該像儲存檔案一樣簡單。只要使用 Dropbox 保護機密資訊或智慧財產,您就不必進行額外操作。數位安全功能會自動執行,讓您可以專注在真正重要的專案上。

在 Dropbox,我們致力減輕日常工作壓力並提高工作效率。因此,我們總是不斷聆聽客戶的心聲,收集您的意見有助於我們調整產品和功能的開發方向。無論大小型企業,目前最受矚目的議題便是內容保護。

使用功能更強大的全新工具,讓您安心無虞


數位安全外洩將導致公司付出更多成本,甚至造成聲譽受損,代價實在過於高昂。正因如此,我們在 Standard 和 Advanced 團隊方案中新增了熱門的安全功能。

Dropbox Standard

目前提供:

  • 外部分享連結報告和存取權限控制
  • Dropbox Passwords 與全新管理員主控台
  • Dropbox Backup 與外接硬碟支援
  • 網頁工作階段和自訂裝置限制設定

Dropbox Advanced

Standard 方案的所有功能,再加上:

  • 延長版本紀錄期間功能,可以幫您還原長達 1 年前刪除的檔案
  • 勒索軟體主動警告與快速檔案復原功能
  • 輕鬆符合資料分類 (即將推出*)

確保所有重要工作安全無虞,正是我們服務的核心

 

如果您是現有的 Standard 或 Advanced 使用者,這些功能已經新增至您的帳戶中。Dropbox 能協助團隊在不犧牲安全性的情況下,更有效地共享和協作,方法如下:

強化工作團隊實際使用的工具

Dropbox 在全球擁有超過 7 億名使用者。超過 600,000 個團隊使用 Dropbox 工作。您的同事、協作者和客戶瞭解並信任 Dropbox。因此他們不必花時間學習另一項新工具,而能夠專注於真正重要的工作。

 

無論是客戶、廠商或是潛在的新員工,從來沒人問過我:「什麼是 Dropbox?」這就是我夢寐以求,希望產品能擁有的簡約特質。

Theodore Ullrich,Tomorrow Lab 的互動設計兼電機工程合作夥伴

 

Dropbox 可在您工作團隊的所有裝置上完美部署,並且與您原本就使用的應用程式串連。知道最棒的是什麼嗎?您不需要 IT 學位也可以設立或管理 Dropbox 工作團隊計畫,一切都會水到渠成

自由安全地共享檔案和想法

您能藉由 Dropbox,輕鬆地與同事、客戶或任何人合作。工作團隊的所有內容都能集中管理、保持井然有序,並且輕鬆存取。只要按幾下就能共享檔案。此外,您的協作者可以直接在 Dropbox 上查看任何類型的檔案並加以留言。

當然,檔案共享解決方案的有效性取決於其安全功能。Dropbox 方案為您提供強大的工具,防止您的 IP 落入壞人魔掌。您可以:

  • 迅速查看有哪些人在何時看了共享檔案
  • 為所有分享連結設置下載權限、自訂密碼以及到期日
  • 運用 Dropbox Transfer 輕鬆傳送大型檔案給任何收件者,即使算他們沒有 Dropbox 帳戶也無妨

省時無憂,自動整理得井然有序

68% 的員工每天浪費至少 30 分鐘在應用程式之間切換。這還不包括在這些應用程式搜尋正確資訊耗費的所有時間。使用的工具越多,浪費在尋找所需內容的時間也越多。

Dropbox 自動化資料夾能為您命名、排序、標註和轉換新增檔案,並從集中式資訊主頁輕鬆管理所有自動化資料夾設定。

 

按自動化資料夾分類的大量檔案群組

 

別擔心,Dropbox 祝您一臂之力

當您儲存檔案之際,我們就開工了。您的內容已經加密並自動上傳至雲端,即使電話遺失或筆電遭竊,檔案也會一直存放在那裡,直到您移動或刪除為止。

生活中意外難免,有可能電腦當機、硬碟損毀或不小心刪除檔案。但您不必為此感到焦慮,因為我們能確保您安全無虞。只要點幾下,就能恢復遺失和刪除的檔案,或是還原成之前的版本。除此之外,您還能將任何檔案、資料夾或整個帳戶回溯到先前的狀態,最多可倒轉 180 天。

即使發生意外,無論是電腦或外接硬碟,Dropbox Backup 都能協助您迅速還原當中已備份的任何內容。如果您需要更換裝置,也能輕鬆設定新裝置,而所有檔案和資料夾仍保存在原始位置。

 

Dropbox 的魔法或許在於消除我們曾有的焦慮,以往若是遺失了筆電,將導致許多嚴重的麻煩,但現在即使是電腦掉落、砸爛或遺失,我都可以去買一台新的,然後在 30 分鐘內馬上開工。

Rick Baker 和 Niki Scevak,Blackbird Ventures 共同創辦人

 

在 Dropbox,我們打造出讓您更有安全感的工具,幫助您節省時間並安心無虞。更重要的是,讓工作團隊能夠按照他們想要的方式靈活工作。

 

*請注意:上述產品或功能可能尚未推出。請根據目前提供的功能,決定是否要購買我們的服務。

安全、穩固,而且意外簡單

立即開始免費試用 Dropbox 工作團隊方案

確保您的重要內容不再雜亂無章。

Secure, organized, automated—Dropbox is one less thing to worry about

Hear that? Neither do we! The sound of silence is the sound of technology doing its job well. Dropbox works hard in the background to keep your work, team, and processes running smoothly. Here are a few of the things Dropbox can do for you.

Locked padlock
The best tech tools are the ones you don’t have to think about. You already have plenty on your mind at work, things to create, plan, design, calculate, and revise—which is why digital security should be as simple as saving a file. Safeguarding confidential info or your company’s intellectual property doesn’t take extra steps with Dropbox. It’s digital security that just works—in the background and out of your way—so you can focus on the projects that matter to you.

Dropbox allows us to move 10 times faster. It’s really the brain of the organization.

Arnold Mlokozi, agronomist at Simusolar
Dropbox flexes with the way you work, no matter the file, the process, or the people involved. It’s a digital workspace where teams share ideas, gather feedback, and collaborate on projects. Or Dropbox can be the backbone of your tech stack—the brain of your organization. It’s an adaptive infrastructure that connects your team’s apps, devices, and content. And keeping all your important work secure is the heart of what we do.

Empower your teams with a tool they’ll actually use

Dropbox has over 700 million users worldwide. More than 600,000 teams use it for work. Your coworkers, collaborators, and clients know and trust Dropbox. So instead of spending time learning another new tool, they can focus on the work that really matters.

“Whether I’m talking to a client, a vendor, or a potential new hire, no one has ever asked me, ‘What’s Dropbox?’ That’s the kind of magical simplicity I dream of in a product.” —Theodore Ullrich, interaction design and electrical engineering partner at Tomorrow Lab

Dropbox deploys flawlessly across all your team’s devices. And it connects with the apps you already use. Best of all? You don’t need an IT degree to set up or manage a Dropbox team plan—it just works.

People know how to use Dropbox. It’s easy. It’s intuitive. There are no installation problems, no access problems. There are no problems in general. We don’t hear a thing about it. I wish all my deployments were that easy.

Tony Rehmer, senior VP of IT at Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

Share files and ideas freely—and securely

Dropbox makes it easy to work with colleagues, clients, or anyone else. All your team content is centralized, organized, and easily accessible. Sharing a file takes only a few clicks. Plus, your collaborators can review and comment on any file type directly in Dropbox. 

“By using the right technology and drastically reducing waiting time, we are able to save more lives. Dropbox has reduced the time it takes to split up search areas, report back results, and share search information by two-thirds—something we didn’t think was achievable.” —Erlend Aarsaether, consultant for search and rescue at Norwegian People’s Aid

Of course, a file sharing solution is only as effective as it is secure. And your Dropbox plan equips you with powerful tools to keep your IP out of the wrong hands. You can:

  • Quickly see who has viewed a shared file and when they viewed it
  • Set download permissions, custom passwords, and expiration dates for all shared links
  • Easily deliver large files to any recipient—even if they don’t have an account—with Dropbox Transfer
Large file sent with Dropbox Transfer

Save time and frustration—get organized automatically

Sixty-eight percent of workers lose at least 30 minutes a day navigating between apps. And that doesn’t include all the time spent searching for the right info within those apps. The more tools we work with, the more time we waste trying to find what we need.

Dropbox automated folders can name, sort, tag, and convert newly added files for you. And it’s easy to manage all your automated folder settings from a central dashboard.

Large group of files sorted by automated folder

Don’t worry—Dropbox has your back

When you save a file, we get to work. Your content is encrypted and automatically uploaded to the cloud. And it stays there until you move or delete it, even if your phone is lost or your laptop gets stolen. 

Life happens: Computers crash, hard drives fail, and files get deleted by accident. But you don’t have to stress about that—we’ve got you covered. Recover lost and deleted files or restore an earlier version with just a few clicks. Plus, you can rewind any file, folder, or your entire account back in time—up to 180 days. When you save a file in Dropbox, you’ll always know where to find it, even if something goes wrong.

The magic of Dropbox perhaps is the removal of the paranoia we had before when, if you lost your laptop, you would be deeply disadvantaged. And now if I drop that computer, if it smashes, if I lose it, then I can go buy a new one and be up and running in 30 minutes.

Rick Baker and Niki Scevak, co-founders at Blackbird Ventures
At Dropbox, we build tools that help you feel more secure. Tools that save time and give you peace of mind. And, above all else, tools that give teams the flexibility to work the way they want.