把您的手机变成一台 PDF 扫描仪

只需点按几下,即可使用手机将合同、收据和其他物理文档转换为 PDF。然后,将您的文档保存并分享到云存储,所有这些都可以在 Dropbox 中完成。

true

您的所有重要文档都塞进杂乱无章的办公桌抽屉里吗?还是塞进橱柜里的箱子?还是都堆积在桌子上?不必总是提醒别人不要碰“那堆文件”,您可以将它们上传到云中。Dropbox 的 PDF 扫描仪嵌入到了该应用中,现在添加和整理您的所有文件就像拍照片然后将其保存到文件夹中一样简单。

 

使用 Dropbox 整理所有资料

时刻确切知道您的工作收据在哪里。需要时立即找到白板上的头脑风暴图片。外套口袋里的重要名片再也不会丢了。当您将手机用作 PDF 扫描仪时,能轻松捕获重要图像和文件,并将其上传到您的 Dropbox 帐户。然后,Dropbox 会根据最近的扫描件,为您提供智能命名和文件夹建议,以便您直观地整理文件。

快速找到文件

Dropbox 在我们的扫描软件中采用了自动光学字符识别 (OCR) 技术(也称为文字识别),让您随后可轻松搜索内容。只需在搜索栏中输入一个搜索词或关键字,就会出现相关内容的简短列表。您也可以使用缩略图预览搜索内容,这样您就能轻松地在 Dropbox 中查找、整理所有可搜索的 PDF 文件。

创建清晰且易于管理的 PDF

使用黑白、白板或原始等多种滤镜,可轻松将扫描的文档转换为 PDF 文档。系统会自动检测您的扫描件,因此您还可以对其进行智能裁剪、旋转操作。只需添加其他页面,并根据需要重新排序,即可将 PDF 格式文件转换为多页文档。而且,您始终可以继续进行扫描而不必重新开始。完成扫描后,使用智能命名和智能文件夹建议,选择在 Dropbox 保存扫描件的位置。

将物理文档变成数字协作工具

让您摆脱对办公室中的文件夹和纸质文档的依赖。当人人都能在同一位置访问无纸化、可操作的文件时,您的团队将转变为组织有序的强大协作团队。您的团队可以快速扫描文档来创建 PDF,以此在 Dropbox 中存储和备份所有重要工作资料,同时享受更大的移动性和在任何地方工作的自由。

将文档扫描功能收入囊中

按照下方简单的说明使用 Dropbox 移动应用中的文档扫描仪(在 iOS 和 Android 手机和平板电脑上可用),来将文件直接扫描到您的 Dropbox 帐户或将现有文件转换为扫描件:

  1. 在您的移动设备上打开 Dropbox 应用。
  2. 点按 +(加号)图标。
  3. 点按“扫描文档”。
  4. 拍摄要扫描内容的照片或选择您的移动设备中的现有图片。
  5. 如果需要,进行编辑或扫描其他页面
  6. 点按“下一步”。
  7. 如果需要,对保存设置进行调整。
  8. 点按“保存”。

准备好开始扫描了吗?

立即下载应用

Turn your phone into a PDF scanner

In just a few taps, transform contracts, receipts, and other physical docs into PDFs with your phone. Then save and share your docs to your cloud storage—all within Dropbox.

Are all of your important documents stuffed into a disorganized desk drawer? A box in a closet? Piled up on top of a table? Instead of always having to tell people not to touch “that stack of papers,” upload them to the cloud. Dropbox’s PDF scanner is built right into the app, so adding and organizing all of your papers is as easy as taking a picture and saving it to a folder.

 

Organize everything with Dropbox 

Know exactly where your work receipts are at all times. Instantly find whiteboard brainstorming pics when you need them. And never lose another important business card in a coat pocket. When you use your phone as a PDF scanner, it’s easy to capture and upload important images and files to your Dropbox account. From there, Dropbox gives you smart naming and folder suggestions based on recent scans so you can organize your files intuitively.

Find files quickly

Dropbox uses automatic optical character recognition (OCR) technology, also known as text recognition, as part of our scanning software so you can easily search for the content later. Just input a term or keyword in the search bar, and a shortlist of relevant content will appear. You can also search for content using a thumbnail preview, making it a snap for you to find and organize all your searchable PDF files within Dropbox.

Create legible and manageable PDFs 

Scanned documents can easily become PDF documents with various filters in black and white, whiteboard, or original. Your scans are auto-detected, so you can smart crop and rotate them, too. Turn PDF format files into multiple-page documents simply by adding additional pages and reordering them as you see fit. And you can always retake a scan without having to start over. When you’re done, choose where in Dropbox you want to save your scans with smart naming and smart folder suggestions.

Turn physical documents into digital collaborative tools 

Free yourself from relying on physical folders and paper documents in the office. Instead, transform your team into an organized, collaborative powerhouse with paperless, workable files that everyone can access in one place. Your teams can quickly scan documents to create PDFs to store, and back up all their important work in Dropbox while enjoying greater mobility and the freedom to work from anywhere.

Put the power of doc scanning in your pocket 

Follow these simple instructions to use the document scanner in the Dropbox mobile app (available on iOS and Android phones and tablets) to scan files directly to your Dropbox account or convert existing files to scans: 

  1. Open the Dropbox app on your mobile device.
  2. Tap the + (plus) icon.
  3. Tap Scan Document.
  4. Either take a picture of the content you’d like to scan or select an existing image on your mobile device.
  5. If desired, make edits or scan additional pages.
  6. Tap Next.
  7. If desired, make adjustments to the save settings.
  8. Tap Save.

Ready to start scanning?

Download the app now