適用於現代職場的強大協作工具和軟體

探索 Dropbox 提供的一系列協作工具,瞭解這些工具如何幫助您的團隊獲得成功。

Dropbox 是一款協作工具,可讓您建立並共享連結

協作軟體的重要性

順暢、專注的協作在所有職場都是必須的,我們不應將遠端工作視為團隊合作的阻礙。掌握適當工具以促進並鼓勵有價值的協作,與擁有強大的溝通技巧一樣重要。

Dropbox 提供了許多創新且容易上手的功能,將協作視為工作成功的首要條件。以下概述的團隊協作工具可讓團隊更輕鬆地進行遠端合作,而對身處同一實體空間的團隊來說,這些工具也同樣實用。

將您需要的所有檔案、資訊和工具放在同一頁面,有助於讓您的團隊成員和相關人士都能掌握最新情況。

Dropbox:您的終極協作平台

Dropbox 可將資料夾轉變成一個多功能的協作工作空間,讓您可以直接在 Dropbox 資料夾和所包含的檔案中新增描述、註解、待辦清單等項目。

Dropbox 以機器智慧為基礎,致力於為團隊提供在集中空間進行高效率合作所需的一切工具,並幫助他們徹底發揮協作潛力。

圖片搜尋、檔案預覽、Dropbox Paper 整合和團隊工作重點等功能,讓團隊能更輕鬆保持一切井井有條,並專注於手上的工作項目。操作簡單的日曆整合功能,可讓您立即將 Dropbox 中的內容連結至活動和會議,並協助您將會議的生產力提升至全新境界。

透過 Dropbox,您可以確保團隊成員可在單一空間中輕鬆查看相關檔案、目標、日期和里程碑。

Dropbox Paper:全程一把罩的線上協作工具

Dropbox Paper 的靈活性可指引您的團隊完成協作流程中的每一步驟,並提供各式範本和工具,讓您輕鬆應對線上協作的各種挑戰。讓我們看看協作流程的每個步驟,以及如何透過 Dropbox Paper 來強化團隊合作:

規劃

在專案的規劃階段,您必須確保每個人都掌握最新進度,且有權存取所有必要資訊。

責任歸屬和順暢溝通是協作的重要元素。當您開始制定流程策略時,善用工具能幫助您以有組織且容易理解的方式構建想法。

共享日曆、待辦清單、互動式簡報和會議議程都是方便實用的工具,可確保您的團隊自始至終都掌握工作目標與期望。Dropbox Paper 為每一個用於協作的工作項目管理工具提供了多種範本。

當您使用 Dropbox Paper 提供的協作工具時,您可以確保團隊的每位成員都清楚團隊目標和個人職責,並知道當問題或混亂發生時,應該如何處理。

上市產品

若您有多位團隊成員同時進行一項專案,請確保他們能夠同時在同一份檔案上順暢作業。也就是說,團隊成員不必來回寄送文件,也不必等到前一位成員完成後,下一位才能開始進行。

Dropbox Paper 能幫助工作團隊即時進行協作。您的整個團隊可隨時隨地在同一份文件上作業,不會有任何延遲。

您可以追蹤單份文件的檔案歷程記錄,讓無止盡的不同版本檔案從此在您的資料夾中消失。當每個團隊成員新增內容時,也無需一遍又一遍儲存和共享新版本。這種方式可讓工作空間更有條理,進而提升協作的組織性與效率。

意見回饋

意見回饋是協作過程中非常重要的一環,但如果沒有以正確的方式進行,可能會適得其反。在專案或工作的審閱階段,清楚直接相當重要,而 Dropbox Paper 的即時意見回饋功能可以讓您輕鬆做到這一點。

您不必透過雜亂的電子郵件串來追蹤進度。您可以透過 Dropbox 的註解功能,查看與工作內容相關的意見回饋,並直接標註團隊成員,防止任何遺漏或混淆。

舉例來說,如果您想針對文件中某個特定句子提供意見回饋,您可直接為該句子加上註解,如此一來,您的筆記就會輕鬆連結到您強調的特定區域。

誰說意見回饋一定要打擊眾人信心?相反的,意見回饋應該要高生產力、有建設性,並強化團隊的優勢,而不是扯眾人後腿。良好的意見回饋系統有助於團隊協作,因為這種方式能為團隊打造更開放、誠實和高生產力的環境。

如果您想在協作的過程中來點幽默感,試試在 Dropbox Paper 上使用表情符號,就能以簡潔、隨性的方式在視覺上傳達意見回饋。

交件

您需要一個文件管理平台來保護您的工作,如此一來,不僅能讓您的團隊輕鬆保持專注和生產力,更能讓您在交件時安全共享您的工作成果。使用雲端儲存可讓您的團隊、客戶和顧客隨時隨地存取工作檔案,建立更靈活的工作流程管理。

工作空間 (無論虛擬或實體) 愈整潔,團隊就愈能有效協作。您不需要為了找到正確的檔案,浪費時間一一過濾大家的資料夾,也不用仰賴任何一個人來提供重要資料。在 Dropbox 上,您只需點擊一個按鈕即可共享檔案,並設定專屬使用權限來決定可對您共享的文件進行操作的人,以及可操作的範圍。

也就是說,Dropbox Paper 不僅是團隊協作的絕佳解決方案,更可幫助您完成協作流程中的每一個環節,包含制定策略、專案交件,以及這兩者之間的所有步驟。

與 Dropbox 整合的最佳協作工具

當您將 Dropbox 與其他團隊協作軟體整合時,您就會發現團隊合作的真正力量。

充分利用 Zoom

家喻戶曉的 Zoom,是現代職場上的主要工具,可促進遠距離的面對面協作。Zoom 可與 Dropbox 進行整合,讓團隊之間的溝通更有效率。

將 Dropbox 與 Zoom 整合後,您的會議將變得更具生產力。您可以從 Dropbox 檔案直接開啟或加入 Zoom 通話,並進行即時協作,方便您將工作放在首位,無需在平台之間進行切換。

系統會自動將會議錄製檔案,甚至是文字稿,從 Zoom 複製到 Dropbox,讓您輕鬆查看會議期間從 Dropbox 共享的檔案。

透過 Zoom 與 Dropbox 的整合功能,您的團隊可在單一空間中輕鬆快速地存取重要工作,並將視訊會議的成效發揮到極致。

Trello

Trello 使用看板作為視覺化的專案管理工具,可讓您將「卡片」排列至自訂欄位中。您可以在 Trello 卡片中,添加圖片、附件、標題、註解和描述,並標註特定使用者、設定截止日期和通知,還能使用顏色編碼等諸多功能。

與 Dropbox 整合後,您的團隊可以直接將檔案和資料夾共享到 Trello 看板,甚至無需離開 Dropbox 即可完成。接著,您便可以直接從 Dropbox 中的檔案預覽追蹤該檔案的 Trello 活動。

無論您使用這些功能來整理意見回饋、集思廣益、追蹤進度或進行資源管理,Dropbox 與 Trello 的整合功能都可將流程和生產銜接起來,幫助您順利管理協作流程中的各個環節。

Slack

Slack 可讓您為團隊和專案建立專屬頻道,您可以直接從 Dropbox 共享檔案、進行語音和視訊通話、開啟專屬聊天等。

這款專案協作軟體可讓您以多種簡單易懂的方式與您的團隊溝通,您無需為不必要的會議預留時間,也不必再為亂糟糟的電子郵件串煩惱。

您可以使用即時訊息等溝通工具,並為專案的每個特定層面建立聊天和頻道。接著,也別忘了在工作中即時溝通,如此一來,您的團隊就不會喪失動力。

將 Slack 與 Dropbox 整合後,您不僅能直接把檔案從 Dropbox 傳送至 Slack 頻道,更可將多個 Slack 工作空間連結至同一個 Dropbox 帳戶,並在 Slack 內進行 Dropbox Paper 文件的協作。

所有您需要的工具都在同一空間內

說到有效的團隊協作,您一定也希望建立一個統一的空間,不僅能讓每位團隊成員互相合作溝通,還能提供各種工具,協助您克服遠端協作的各種限制。

以上概述的協作軟體和工具能幫助您的團隊充分發揮潛力,即使是虛擬的工作空間,也可為您提供有效協作所需的一切。

您無需浪費時間在各種工具間來回切換,透過 Dropbox 的整合功能,只需使用任意裝置從單一位置登入,您的團隊就能充分利用最好的協作應用程式及工具。

使用有效的工具進行遠距合作

開始使用

Powerful collaboration tools for the modern workspace

Explore the array of collaboration tools offered by Dropbox and see how they can mean success for your team.

Dropbox is a collaboration which lets you create and share links

The importance of collaboration software

Fluid, focused collaboration is essential in any workplace, and remote working shouldn’t be seen as a barrier for successful collaborative work. Having the right tools at hand to facilitate and encourage valuable collaboration is equally important as having strong communication skills.

Dropbox offers a number of innovative, intuitive features that place collaboration at the forefront of successful work. The team collaboration tools outlined below are designed to make it easier for teams to work together from afar, and are just as useful for teams who share a physical space.

Having all the files, info, and tools you need on the same page helps keep your team members and stakeholders on the same page.

Dropbox: your ultimate collaboration platform

Dropbox can transform folders into versatile, collaborative workspaces where you can add descriptions, annotations, to-do lists, and more, all directly to a Dropbox folder and the files contained within.

Built with machine intelligence, Dropbox is designed to help teams maximize their collaborative potential by offering everything you need to work together efficiently from one central space.

Features like Image Search, file previews, Dropbox Paper integration, and team highlights make it easier than ever for teams to stay organized and focused on the tasks at hand. User-friendly calendar integration allows you to instantly link content from Dropbox to events and meetings, making meetings more productive than ever.

With Dropbox, you can ensure that the members of your team can easily see relevant files, goals, dates, and milestones all in a single space.

Dropbox Paper: online collaboration tools from start to finish

The flexibility of Dropbox Paper can guide your team through every step of the collaboration process, offering templates and tools that tackle the many challenges of online collaboration. Let’s take a walk through each step of the process and see how Dropbox Paper can be used to strengthen teamwork:

Planning

In the planning stages of a project, you want to ensure that everyone’s on the same page, and that everyone has access to all necessary information.

Accountability and communication are vital components of collaboration, and as you begin to strategize your process, you should take advantage of tools that help you structure your ideas in an organized, digestible way.

Shared calendars, to-do lists, interactive briefs, and meeting agendas are all tools that ensure your team stays on top of its goals and expectations, and Dropbox Paper offers versatile templates for each of these collaborative task management tools.

When you use the collaborative tools offered by Dropbox Paper, you ensure that every member of the team is clear on both the objectives of the team and their individual responsibilities, and knows exactly where to go should problems or confusion arise.

Production

If you have multiple team members working on the same project, you want to make sure they can fluidly work on the same file at the same time. This means without having to send documents back and forth or having to wait for one team member to be done before the next can begin.

Dropbox Paper lets your team work collaboratively in real time. Your entire team can work on the same document from anywhere in the world, with no delays.

Rather than filling your folders with endless file versions, you’re able to track file history of a single document. There’s no need to save and share new copies over and over as each team member adds their input. This allows for a less cluttered workspace that will fuel more organized, efficient collaboration.

Feedback

Feedback is a hugely important step in the collaborative process, but it can be counterintuitive if not done in the right way. When it comes to the review stages of a project or piece of work, it’s important to be clear and direct, and the real time feedback features of Dropbox Paper make it easy.

You shouldn’t have to trawl through messy email chains to track progress. With annotations in Dropbox, you can view feedback alongside the work it’s relevant to, and tag team members directly so nothing’s ever missed or muddled.

For example, if you’re offering feedback on a specific sentence in a document, you can annotate that sentence directly, so that your notes are easily linked to the specific areas you’re highlighting.

Feedback doesn’t have to be all doom and gloom; it should be productive, constructive, and should reinforce the strengths of your team, not hinder them. A good feedback system assists team collaboration because it establishes a more open, honest, and productive environment for your team.

If you want to add a bit of playful energy to the process, try using emojis on Dropbox Paper to visually communicate feedback in a succinct, informal way.

Delivery

You need a document management platform keeps your work protected, makes it easier for your team to stay focused and productive, and also allows you to safely share your work when it comes time to deliver. Using cloud storage means giving your team, clients, and customers access to work files from anywhere, creating more flexible workflow management.

The tidier your workspace, virtual or not, the better your team can collaborate. You won’t need to waste time sifting through everyone’s folders in search of the correct file, and you won’t need to rely on any one person to provide the important data. On Dropbox, you can share files at the click of a button and set your own permissions to define who can do what with a document you share.

That means that Dropbox Paper isn’t just an excellent solution for collaborative production, it can see you through every step of the process, from strategy to delivery, and everything in between.

The best collaboration tools to integrate with Dropbox

When you integrate Dropbox with other team collaboration software, you can really explore the true power of teamwork.

Get more out of Zoom

Now a household name, Zoom is a staple tool in the modern workplace, facilitating face-to-face collaboration from a distance. Zoom can be integrated with Dropbox, allowing for even more efficient communication among teams.

When you integrate Dropbox with Zoom, your meetings become all the more productive. You’ll be able to collaborate in real-time by starting or joining Zoom calls directly from Dropbox files, so you can keep the work front and center without having to switch between platforms.

Meeting recordings and even transcripts can be automatically copied from Zoom to Dropbox, and you can easily view which files were shared from Dropbox during meetings.

Integrating Zoom with Dropbox lets your team make the most of video conferencing by providing quick and easy access to important work in a unified space.

Trello

Trello uses Kanban boards as visual project management tools, allowing you to arrange “cards” into customizable columns. Within a Trello card, you can add images, attachments, titles, comments, and descriptions, as well as tagging specific users, setting up deadlines and notifications, color coding, and more.

When integrated with Dropbox, your team can share files and folders directly to a Trello board, without even needing to leave Dropbox. You can then track Trello activity on that file straight from the file preview in Dropbox.

Whether you use it to organize feedback, brainstorm ideas, to track progress or for resource management, Dropbox integration with Trello bridges process and production and helps you better manage the many cogs and gears of collaborative work.

Slack

Slack lets you create specialized channels for teams and projects where you can share files directly from Dropbox, make voice and video calls, start dedicated chats, and more.

This project collaboration software allows you to communicate with your team in a straightforward, versatile way without needing to reserve time for unnecessary meetings and without falling into the trap of messy email chains.

Use communication tools like instant messaging and create chats and channels for each specific aspect of a project. Then, communicate in real time as you do the work, so your team never loses momentum.

When you integrate Slack with Dropbox, you’ll be able to send files directly to a Slack channel from your Dropbox, connect multiple Slack workspaces to one Dropbox account, and collaborate on Dropbox Paper documents from within Slack itself.

One space with all the tools you need

When it comes to effective teamwork, you want to establish a unified space where every team member can both work and communicate with each other, and one that offers tools that overcome the limitations of remote collaboration.

The collaboration software and tools we’ve outlined above will help your team maximize its potential, offering everything you need for effective collaborative work, no matter how virtual the workspace may be.

You don’t need to waste time jumping back and forth from tool to tool, with Dropbox Integrations your team can make the most of the very best collaboration apps and tools all from a single space, on any device.

Work together from afar with effective tools

Get started