客户故事

从欧洲城市农业中心到东南亚远程办工的建筑工作室的三个案例研究探索了当代工作场所的灵活性。这些案例展示了分散式团队正在以不断演进的方式重新定义工作和地点之间的关系。

Last Lemon

Last Lemon 是由 Lisa Swerling 和 Ralph Lazar 共同创立的一家创意工作室。Swerling 和 Lazar 都出生在南非,曾在伦敦、巴黎和毛伊岛工作,是包括“Harold’s Planet”和“Totally out of Nowhere”在内的“卡通世界”的创作者。目前,二人居住在加州的马林县。远程办公的灵活性使得 Last Lemon 能够和欧洲客户继续保持项目合作,并同时扩展他们的艺术实践,以应对新的环境。

Goy Architects

Goy Architects 建筑工作室由 Goy Zhenru 于 2015 年在新加坡创立,致力于将乡土手工艺与现代化的可持续建筑相融合。工作室的三位合伙人(Dessy Anggadewi、Sam Loet 和 Goy Zhenru)分别在东南亚的印度尼西亚、泰国和新加坡三地办公。Goy Architects 的分散式团队使其建筑实践活动根植于当地知识,并通过跨国交流得以滋养繁盛。

ECF Farmsystems

ECF Farmsystems 是一家灵活的城市农业组织,致力于规划和建设“现成可用”的无水栽培系统。ECF 位于柏林舍讷贝格区,已在欧洲人口最稠密的一个城市中重新打造出传统的乡村环境。ECF 邻近柏林零售商,具有创新的再循环生产系统,可确保其整个供应链都具有环保特色。

发现更有效的团队协作方式。

Dropbox Business 使用入门

Customer Encounters

Three case studies exploring the flexibility of contemporary workplaces, from an urban farming center in Europe to an architecture studio working remotely across Southeast Asia. These encounters showcase the evolving ways in which distributed teams are redefining the relationship between work and location.

Last Lemon

Last Lemon is a creative studio founded by Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar. Born in South Africa, Swerling and Lazar have worked in London, Paris, and Maui, and are the creators of ‘cartoon worlds’ that include ‘Harold’s Planet’ and ‘Totally out of Nowhere’. Now living in Marin County, California, the flexibility of remote work has enabled Last Lemon to continue projects with clients in Europe, while also expanding their artistic practice in response to their new environment.

Goy Architects

Goy Architects, founded in Singapore by Goy Zhenru in 2015, is an architecture studio focused on combining vernacular craftsmanship with a modern, sustainable, construction. The studio works across Southeast Asia, with its three partners – Dessy Anggadewi, Sam Loet, and Goy Zhenru – working in Indonesia, Thailand, and Singapore respectively. Goy Architects’ distributed team facilitates an architectural practice that is rooted in local knowledge but nourished through international exchange. 

ECF Farmsystems

ECF Farmsystems is a flexible urban farming organization that plan and construct ‘turnkey’ aquaponic farming systems. Located in Berlin Schöneberg, ECF have recreated a traditionally rural environment in one of the most densely populated cities in Europe. ECF’s proximity to Berlin’s retailers, alongside its innovative recirculation production systems, ensure an environmentally conscious supply chain from start to finish. 

The World of Dropbox

Discover a better way to work together.

Get started with Dropbox Business