出差時 Dropbox 如何協助您隨時維持從容自得

裝飾圖片

旅行雖然好玩又刺激,但也可能變得很複雜;可能常會納悶「我的登機證在哪裡?飯店有無線網路嗎?朋友會不會準時出現來搭接駁車?」要是能快速解決諸如此類的小麻煩,旅行會變得更加順利。以下是我們的使用者靠著 Dropbox 讓旅行更輕鬆的幾種方式。

首先,找到重要文件,免得自己手忙腳亂、瘋狂亂找。不要依賴列印,將數位副本儲存在 Dropbox 中,並在手機或平板電腦上將其標記為我的最愛。包含登機證、旅行夥伴的連絡資訊、飯店詳細資訊、地圖、行程等都可採用這種方式。將這些資料標記為我的最愛後,在 Dropbox 行動應用程式中就隨手可得,甚至在沒有網路連線的情況下也可以使用。如此一來,不需要行動數據訊號,也可以輕鬆將飯店地址或餐廳名字提供給計程車司機。

善用 Dropbox 共享資料夾是可讓旅途保持平穩且井然有序的另一種方式。如果與一群人一起旅行,可以請大家將各自的航班資訊放在資料夾中,就可輕鬆找出每個人的行蹤。也可利用資料夾來安排行程表,大家就可以準時參加團體聚餐和活動。在旅途中可能需要與其他人分享的任何東西,幾乎都能存放在這裡:像是緊急聯繫人、免疫記錄甚至是地圖。

旅行結束後,在瀏覽數十張相片的時候,可使用 Dropbox 來整理美好回憶並和其他人分享。甚至可以設定好行動應用程式,將整趟旅途中拍攝的相片都備份到 Dropbox。我們希望這些想法能在下次的旅程中,幫助您掌控一切,不論是登機證或是您的朋友。旅途愉快!

想瞭解您還能如何使用 Dropbox 嗎?

深入瞭解 Dropbox 功能

How Dropbox can help you stay calm, cool, and collected while traveling

Decorative image

Traveling, while fun and exciting, can be complicated; you’ve likely found yourself wondering things like, “Where’s my boarding pass? Does the hotel have Wi-Fi? Will my friends show up on time for the shuttle?” Because traveling goes more smoothly when you can quickly solve little mysteries like these, here are some of the ways our users rely on Dropbox to make travel easier.

Find what you need, when you need it

Start by saving yourself from mad scrambles to find important documents. Instead of relying on printouts, store digital copies in Dropbox and mark them as favorites on your phone or tablet. We’re talking about your boarding pass, contact info for your travel buddies, hotel details, maps, itineraries, etc. Once you mark these as favorites, they’ll be at your fingertips in the Dropbox mobile app, and available even when you don’t have an Internet connection. That way, you can easily find your hotel’s address or the name of the restaurant to give your cab driver, no data signal required.

Keep everyone in the loop

Another way you can keep your trip calm and organized is with Dropbox shared folders. If you’re traveling with a group, have everyone put their flight info in the folder so it’s easy to find out who is going to be where, when. This is also a great place for an itinerary, so everyone arrives on time for group meals and activities. Pretty much anything you could possibly need to share with others while traveling can go in here: emergency contacts, immunization records, and even maps.

Preserve the memories

With the camera uploads feature, you can set our mobile app to back up your photos to Dropbox as you’re taking them throughout your trip. It’s easy to set up through the Dropbox mobile app, and once you do, our app will copy photos over to Dropbox in the background. And when your travels are over, everything will sync with your home computer. So instead of trying to sift through hundreds of photos and videos on your phone’s screen, you can use Dropbox to organize and share your memories from the comfort of your laptop or desktop computer.

We hope these ideas help you keep track of everything you need — from your boarding pass to your friends — on your next journey. Happy travels!

Want to see what else you can do with Dropbox?

Learn about Dropbox features