使用 Dropbox Transfer 快速将大文件发送给任何人

Dropbox 传输界面的视图

向同事和客户传送大文件或文件集合充满挑战。虽然通过 Dropbox 共享非常适合协作,但是有时您只是想传递文件而不必担心权限、持续访问和存储空间等问题。

然后是电子邮件:虽然传递文件很容易,但是附件具有大小限制,而且也不清楚收件人何时查看过它们。这就是为什么我们如此兴奋地推出 Dropbox Transfer 的原因,它能够将大文件 快速、安全地发送给任何人。

轻松发送任何文件

Transfer 不仅能够像电子邮件那样方便地发送文件,而且还没有 25 MB 的附件大小限制。利用 Transfer,只需单击几下即可发送高达 100 GB 的文件,这是一些其他服务能够发送的大小的五倍。您可以选择拖放文件来从您的电脑中上传文件,还可以通过添加存储在 Dropbox 中的项目来跳过等待时间。文件传输完毕后,系统将会生成一个可以粘贴到任何地方的链接。您可以将此链接发送给任何人(即使他们没有 Dropbox 帐户),也可以直接从 Transfer 发送自动生成的电子邮件。收件人将收到文件的副本,因此原始文件不会有任何变动。

用于说明将文件添加到 Transfer、设置密码、激活通知、发送 Transfer 以及在 Dropbox Transfer 中下载传输通知的动画屏幕截图

确保您的文件传输成功

您还能够使用工具自定义传输,以帮助您控制访问和鼓励下载。您甚至可以在发送链接后添加、编辑或删除密码,或者设置和更改到期日。另外,下载通知可让您清楚地知道您的文件已经收到。您甚至可以通过查看人数统计信息了解您的链接被访问了多少次。

Dropbox Transfer 中某次传输的查看人数统计信息和设置的屏幕截图

打造深刻印象

利用 Transfer,您可以为您的企业创建自定义下载页面,这让您总是看起来很专业。您可以更改背景颜色和插图,或上传您自己的图片。您还可以选择在页面中添加品牌徽标,这就像创建自定义文件传输解决方案一样,而且不会产生额外费用。

显示 Dropbox Transfer 中的不同徽标和背景的动画屏幕截图
我们一直在努力简化您的工作流程,这就是为什么我们很高兴为您提供更加无缝的方式来交付已完成文件的原因。 想要了解更多详细信息? 单击此处详细了解 Dropbox Transfer

想要了解更多详细信息?

详细了解 Dropbox Transfer

Quickly send large files to anyone with Dropbox Transfer

A view of the Dropbox transfer interface

Delivering large files or collections of files to colleagues and clients is a challenge. While sharing through Dropbox is great for collaboration, sometimes you want to just hand off files without having to worry about permissions, ongoing access, and storage.

And then there’s email: handing off files is easy, but attachments have size limits, and it’s not clear when your recipient has viewed them. That’s why we’re so excited to introduce Dropbox Transfer, a quick, secure way to send large files to anyone.

Easily deliver any file

Transfer offers the convenience of email, without the 25 MB limit on attachments. With Transfer, you can send up to 100 GB of files—five times what some other services allow—in just a few clicks. You’ll have the option to drag and drop files to upload from your computer, or skip the wait by adding items stored in Dropbox. Once you've created your transfer, you’ll get a link that can be pasted anywhere. You can send the link to anyone, even if they don’t have a Dropbox account, or send an automatically generated email right from Transfer. Recipients will receive copies of the files, so your originals will remain untouched.

Animated screenshot of files being added to a transfer, password being set, notifications activated, transfer being sent, and notification of transfer being downloaded in Dropbox Transfer

Ensure your files get delivered

You’ll also be able to customize your transfers with tools to help you control access and encourage downloads. You can add, edit, or remove a password, or set—and change—an expiration date, even after you send the link. Plus, download notifications let you ensure your files have been received. You can even see how many times your link is accessed with viewership stats.

Screenshot of viewership stats and settings for a transfer in Dropbox Transfer

Make a strong impression

Transfer lets you create a custom download page for your business so you always look professional. You can change the background color and artwork, or upload your own image. And with the option to brand the page with your logo, it's like creating a custom file transfer solution without the added expense.

Animated screenshot showing different logos and backgrounds in Dropbox Transfer
We’re always striving to streamline your workflow, which is why we’re excited to give you a more seamless way to deliver finished files. Want more details? Click here to learn more about Dropbox Transfer.