招聘远程员工

简化在线招聘流程,快速找到最优秀的人才。

一名在家远程办公的男子在扔纸飞机

愿意招聘远程员工的公司在竞争中具有优势。想想看:没有地理位置方面的限制,您可以在任何地方搜寻和招募最优秀的人才,而无需支出额外的安置费用,也不仅限于高成本的城区人才库。通过扩大招聘范围,您可以让公司接触到更多人才,从而增加找到“最适合人才”的机会。

另一方面,找到最优秀人才的机会更多,也意味着需要从更多的求职者中进行筛选。在招聘远程员工时,有超过 40% 的经理表示,招聘员工所需的时间显著增加,这主要是由于流程缓慢且混乱所致。远程面试和利益相关者意见的无效协调会大大延迟填补职位所需的时间。那好消息是什么呢?问题是完全可以解决的。

在 Dropbox 内部,我们已转向完全虚拟的第一工作场所。在此过程中,我们总结了一些成功实现远程招聘的洞见。以下是我们关于消除瓶颈、招募到最佳远程人才的提示:

1. 使用软件对远程求职者进行分类

大多数招聘网站上的空缺职位都会吸引大量求职申请,而真正合格的求职者却屈指可数。幸运的是,人力资源软件近年来取得了很大进步。现在,像 Fortay 和 Ideal 这样的人工智能招聘工具已经足够成熟,可以快速地找出优质求职者,并消除远程招聘过程中的固有偏见。

简历、求职信和作品集太多?利用 Dropbox Business,可以轻松整理、分类和共享简历及作品集等人力资源数据。您甚至可以存储求职者的信息,以供在招聘下一个空缺职位时使用。只需按名字或关键字进行搜索,就可以找到有关可能适合的某前求职者的存档信息。

2. 录制和共享远程招聘 Zoom 面试

协调面试官和面试者会造成瓶颈,尤其是当团队成员在不同的地点和时区工作时。通过使用 Zoom 之类的视频聊天软件,您可以录制求职者的初次面试过程并与利益相关者共享。然后,其他招聘决策者可以按照自己的时间表查看求职者的面试视频,并决定后续事宜。

Dropbox Zoom 集成 可简化面试流程。您可以将录制的面试过程直接保存到 Dropbox。然后,您只需单击几下即可与任何利益相关者共享面试视频。他们甚至可以直接在视频中添加评论。

通过 Dropbox 共享文件以进行电子签名

3. 在线签署聘用文件

每一个远程办公的新员工都需要查看并签署大量文件,这些文件在以前都是面对面用纸笔完成的。使用全面的数字解决方案(例如 HelloSign 和 Dropbox),可以节省时间,并让您能够轻松应对。首先,将所有表格和合同存储在 Dropbox 中。然后,只需单击一下,就可以发送所有这些文件以在 HelloSign 中进行签名。签名完成后,文件会自动保存回 Dropbox。

只存有招聘文件的纸质副本?不要扔掉或重写文件!使用 Dropbox Scan 应用,您可以将实物文件转换为高质量的 PDF 文件,并将其安全地存储到 Dropbox。

4. 实现数字化入职培训

新远程团队成员的入职培训可能会中断整个团队的日程安排。不在每次吸纳新人才时都浪费时间做重复工作,而是可以通过视频教程、手册和常见问题解答来代替现场培训或视频培训课程。只需制作一次高质量的培训材料,并与所有新员工分享即可。

培训材料过大而无法通过电子邮件发送?借助 Dropbox Transfer,您可以轻松与任何收件人共享大型文件,即使收件人是目前未在使用 Dropbox 的新员工也是如此。此外,通过高级文件分析功能,您可以知道新员工是否已经查看入职材料,或者是否还有项目待完成。

Dropbox 可以帮助您适应并进一步掌控远程办公

详细了解 Dropbox Business

Hiring for remote roles

Simplify your online hiring process to quickly land the best talent.

A man works remotely outside his home while throwing a paper airplane

Companies open to hiring remote workers have the edge over the competition. Think about it: Without the restraints of geography, you can search and recruit the best talent from anywhere without the additional costs of relocating or limiting your pool to high-cost metro areas. By casting a wider net for potential recruits, you open up your company to more fish in the sea, and the chance of finding ‘the one’ increases.

On the other hand, more opportunities to land the best talent also means having to sift through more applications. When hiring remote workers, over 40% of managers have reported a significant increase in the the time it takes to recruit and hire, mainly due to slow and disorganized processes. Ineffective coordination of remote interviews and stakeholder input can significantly delay how long it takes to fill a position. The good news? It’s totally solvable.

At Dropbox, we’ve made the move to an entirely virtual first workplace. Along the way, we’ve developed some insights for successful remote hiring. Here are our tips to clear the bottlenecks and recruit the best remote talent:

1. Use software to sort remote job applicants

Most open positions on job boards will attract tons of application submissions with only a handful of truly qualified candidates. Luckily, HR software has come a long way in recent years. Now, artificial intelligence hiring tools, like Fortay and Ideal, are sophisticated enough to quickly surface the highest quality candidates and remove inherent biases from the remote hiring process.

Overrun with resumes, cover letters, and portfolios? Dropbox Business makes it easy to organize, sort, and share HR data such as resumes and portfolios. You can even store applicants’ information to recruit for the next open role. Simply search by name or keyword to find archived info on a promising previous candidate.

2. Record and share remote hiring Zoom interviews

Coordinating interviewers and interviewees creates a bottleneck, especially when team members are working from different locations and time zones. Instead, with video-chat software like Zoom you can record a candidate’s initial interview and share it with stakeholders. Other hiring decision-makers can then review the candidate’s conversation on their own schedules and determine how to proceed.

Dropbox Zoom integration streamlines the interview process. It allows you to save your recorded interviews directly to Dropbox. Then you can share with any stakeholder in a few clicks. They can even add their comments directly to the video.

A document is shared via Dropbox for an eSignature

3. Sign employment docs online

Every remote work new hire has to review and sign a ton of paperwork, which used to be done in person with a pen and paper. A comprehensive digital solution, like HelloSign and Dropbox, saves time and frustration. First, store all your forms and contracts in Dropbox. Then, with just a click, you can send all those documents for signature with HelloSign. Once everything’s signed, it’s automatically saved back to Dropbox.

Only have paper copies of your hiring documents? Don’t throw it out or rewrite it! The Dropbox Scan app lets you transform physical documents into high-quality PDFs and securely store them to Dropbox.

4. Digitize onboarding

Onboarding one new remote team member can interrupt the schedules of an entire team. Instead of reinventing the wheel each time you bring on new talent, use video tutorials, handbooks, and FAQs to replace in-person or video training sessions. Only create high-quality training materials once and share them with all your new hires. 

Training materials too big to email? Dropbox Transfer makes it easy to share large files with any recipient, even if the new hire doesn’t currently use Dropbox. Plus, with advanced file insights, you’ll know if your new employee has viewed their onboarding materials, or if they still have items to complete.

Dropbox can help you survive—and thrive—in a remote world

Learn more about Dropbox Business